Tuesday, December 15, 2009


Here is a list of the 7 Senators who voted to keep funding ACORN
{The nay voters of Senate Amendment 2355 to HR 3288}

Burris (D) from Illinois;
Casey (D) from Pennsylvania;
Durbin (D) from Illinois;
Gillibrand (D) from New York;
Leahy (D) from Vermont;
Sanders (I) from Vermont; and
Whitehouse (D) from Rhode Island.

Here is a list of those who didn't vote at all
{Stayed silent on Senate Amendment 2355 to HR 3288}

Burr (R) from North Carolina;
Graham (R) from South Carolina;
McCain (R) from Arizona;
Coburn (R) from Oklahoma;
Gregg (R) from New Hampshire;
Vitter (R) from Louisiana;
Hutchison (R) from Texas
Byrd (D) from West Virginia; and
Mikulski (D) from Maryland.


No comments: